Council Members

Chairman:

Colin Everett
c.everett@balderstone.org

Vice Chairman:

Stuart Shorthouse
s.shorthouse@balderstone.org

Parish Clerk (Interim Acting):

Vacant
 – clerk@balderstone.org

Parish Councillors:

Karen Barker
01254 813243  – k.barker@balderstone.org

Stella Brunskill
01254 812694 – cllr.brunskill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Jonathan Greenwood
jonathan@balderstone.org
Foundation Governor Balderstone, St Leonard’s Primary School

Peter Singleton
p.singleton@balderstone.org
Churchwarden, St Leonard’s Church, Balderstone

Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

The Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests for Balderstone Parish Councillors is published on the Ribble Valley Borough Council website and can be viewed here.