Council Members

Chairman:

John Evans
01254813297 – j.evans@balderstone.org

Vice Chairman:

Stuart Shorthouse
s.shorthouse@balderstone.org

Parish Clerk (Interim Acting):

Teresa Taylor
01200 422607  – rvlalc@outlook.com

Parish Councillors:

Karen Barker
k.barker@balderstone.org

Stella Brunskill
01254 812694 – cllr.brunskill@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Colin Everett
c.everett@balderstone.org

Jonathan Greenwood
jonathan@balderstone.org

Peter Singleton
p.singleton@balderstone.org

Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

The Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests for Balderstone Parish Councillors is published on the Ribble Valley Borough Council website and can be viewed here.